Playing with Covers

I should be working on the first book in my Paranormal Operations, Inc series since I’m home all this week. But things (life) keeps rearing it’s head. From one of my brother in laws passing last week and one of my dearest and oldest friend’s passing unexpectedly yesterday to  in running errands and just  generally putting it off, I’ve not written ONE word. I did however play around with a cover for the second book in the Mistletoe, North Pole series (this will Commander Sig Olson’s book). I know… I should have used that time for writing! I’m not sure I like it but here it is. Comments?

polar-shift

One thought on “Playing with Covers

Leave a Reply

