Into The Greater World (Seeker Part 27)

Reblogged at Freeing My Muse

Impromptu Promptlings

So this is a transition in whatever the heck this journey is. I am not happy with what I’ve done with it, but for the life of me I can’t seem to get a better handle on it. The only thing I felt strongly about (for some weird reason) was that she needed boots! There is something important to be taught with this transition, but I’m not getting it. Yet… Oh well. It is what it is. And we shall see what it shall be! Let the cards fall where they may!. 😀
____________________________________

For the rest of the day the Seeker worked in the garden alongside other guests. Working with her hands was new to her, and she found it fulfilling. She thought of the villagers who had banded together to plant the new kitchen garden for the family whose crops had failed. Was it like this, she…

View original post 853 more words

Leave a Reply

