Camp NaNoWriMo

Tarkir Dark World Warriors Word CloudIt’s July already! WOW…half the year is gone. And for July I’m joining my BFF Cheryl at Camp NaNoWriMo. It’s like a 30 day boot camp to jump start a project. I signed up to write 5000k words in the month of July. YIKES! I have more then a few manuscripts I’m working on so choosing one was hard. But in the end I went with the SFR story (SFR=Science Fiction Romance) I had started but wasn’t happy with. So I started over  and I’m setting at 2,459 words. The story is called Tarkir – Dark World Warriors. This will be, I hope, book one in a series of books in this far off world I’m trying to create.

I have created the above word cloud from the first chapter. I love the way it turned out so look for one for each of my works.

2 thoughts on “Camp NaNoWriMo

  1. It’s part of my ProWriting Aid Word package. O got a deal from Sumo App for a lifetime license for it.If you want one made send me what you want used to make it. Like a excerpt, blurb, something like that.

    Like

Leave a Reply

