Music As My Muse

Music can set the tone for so many things in life. This this is the bare bones of my Writing Playlist*. They make me feel romantic ( Take My Breath Away by Berlin), sexy (I Put A Spell On You by Annie Lennox), feisty (You Get What You Pay For by Jason Charles Miller), etc. Music can be my Muse.

Wicked Game – Chris Isaak
Unchained Melody – The Righteous Brothers
I Put A Spell On You – Annie Lennox (From Fifty Shades of Grey Soundtrack)
Love Me Like You Do – Ellie Goulding (From Fifty Shades Of Grey)
Haunted – Beyonce (From The Fifty Shades Of Grey Soundtrack)
Salted Wound – Sia (From The Fifty Shades Of Grey Soundtrack)
Earned It – The Weekend (From The Fifty Shades Of Grey Soundtrack)
Beast Of Burden – The Rolling Stones (From The Fifty Shades Of Grey Soundtrack)
Crazy In Love – Beyonce (From The Fifty Shades Of Grey Soundtrack)
One Last Night – Vaults(From The Fifty Shades Of Grey Soundtrack)
Where You Belong – The Weekend(From The Fifty Shades of Grey Soundtrack)
I Know You – Skylar Grey(From The Fifty Shades Of Grey Soundtrack)
Black Velvet – Alana Miles
House Of The Rising Sun – The Animals
Love Me Harder – Ariana Grande
Radioactive – Imagine Dragons
Demons – Imagine Dragons
Bleeding Out -Imagine Dragons
Legendary Lovers – Katy Perry
Unconditionally – Katy Perry
Dark Horse – Katy Perry
Smooth – Santana f Rob Thomas
I Bet My Life – Imagine Dragons
Take My Breath Away – Berlin
You Get What You Pay For – Jason Charles Miller
Nights in White Satin – Moody Blues
Touch It – Monifah

*Songs can be added to the list at anytime.

One thought on “Music As My Muse

  1. You know it’s kind of funny, but the busier my head gets with words, the more quiet I seem to need. I MAY listen to soundtracks with no words. But right now I’m listening to quiet harp music while I’m answering stuff.

    Like

Leave a Reply

