Santa Baby Redline Edit Update

Even with a lot going on (work projects, RT 2016, and my whole work group moving) I have been able to edit 24 chapters (our of 30 and a Epilogue) in Santa Baby. Once I have it all done I’ll run the whole thing through text to speech to see how it flows. It’s not been easy to edit. I cut some stuff out, added some stuff, cleared up some stuff, and found some missing words. Hubby will be happy when I’m done. He thinks he’s getting his wife back. LOL

 

2 thoughts on “Santa Baby Redline Edit Update

Leave a Reply

