You Mean This Isn’t How It Goes?

13000097_1710494692559407_7442501926368954258_n

2 thoughts on “You Mean This Isn’t How It Goes?

  1. Yep..he is! I’ve been SO busy at work. Trying to get this game kit out before I go on DTO Thursday and Fri. I’m spending Thursday at the Romantic Times Book Convention. It’s at the Rio and bunch of my fave writers are going to be there. Then Fri is Chuck’s surgery. I’m thinking once I get him home he’ll be out for the rest of the day and I can get some work done my editing of Santa baby. Does that make me a bad wife? LOL

    Like

Leave a Reply

