Pseudonyms: The What, Why, and How of Pen Names

Reblogged from A Writer’s Path:

Interesting topic. I toyed with the idea of using a Pen name but decide to stick with my real name.

A Writer's Path

Pen

Pseudonyms…pen names.

I guess before I jump in, an explanation is in order. I’ve been toying with the idea of creating a pseudonym under which I’d like to publish a series of romance novels. No joke. So I figured I’d explore the idea of pseudonyms and take you along for the ride.

View original post 581 more words

2 thoughts on “Pseudonyms: The What, Why, and How of Pen Names

Leave a Reply

