And That’s a Wrap!

That sound you hear is me. Sighing. I just completed my very first (first draft) book. Yep…Santa Baby is DONE. It came out to 30 chapters and 40,863 words. Next I’ll do a red line edit on it. Than to find a real editor and someone to make a cover.

But first…first I’m going to put it down for a week or two to clear my mind and then read it from start to finish.

Don’t think this is The End of my writing attempts. I have a hot MC WIP that’s been screaming at me. I think I can hear the rumbles of those sexy Harleys!

2 thoughts on “And That’s a Wrap!

Leave a Reply

