Rocking My World Today….

You Get What You Pay For by Jason Charles Miller



		
2 thoughts on “Rocking My World Today….

  1. Never heard this song before. Not so fond of this one. I couldn’t get past the sound of the music long enough to pay much attention to the words. The sound felt sharp and irritating. So much of today’s music strikes me that way. No wonder I play so many moldy oldies! Was that a local guy, btw?

    Like

  2. No. He’s out of Las Angeles. He used to be the front man for a goth metal band called Godhead. He’s own personal style is country. I really like the music and the lyrics.Also the video was shot in Barstow and my fave web actress is in it. 😉

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

