Whispers

In the lonely darkness of my bed
Husky whispers echo in my soul
Filling me with a deep longing
For your hot sweet touch.

Whispers telling of long hot nights
Filled with hot burning passions
Lovers coming together in wanting
Pushing each other ever higher.

Lovers entwined together in need
Your hot hard weight atop me
My body opening to take you
Deep within my hot wetness.

Need raging though us endlessly
Till finally we scream our release
Slowly falling in to each other
Holding each within trembling arms.

Slipping into soft sated sleep as one
To wake in the gentle morning light
And make soft love in the quiet
Morning light of the dawning day.

Leave a Reply

