Soft Touches

Warm hard hands softly caressing me
Slowly stroking over warming flesh.
Touching secret places only you know
Spreading your heat though the core of me
Soft touches finding the heart of me.

Warm palm pressed tightly to my breast
Feeling the racing, beating of my heart.
My breathless gasps of pleasure
Filling the hot sultry night surrounding us.
Soft touches finding the heart of me.

A hot wet mouth that trials sparks of fire
Down my flushed, quivering soft body.
Moans of erotic pleasure filling the air
As your hot wet mouth reaches the core
Soft touches finding the heart of me

Sharp, sweet release flows though me
Your name a scream of passion on my lips.
Slowly you mouth moves to cover mine
Warm hard hand strokes gently over me
Soft touches finding the heart of me.

Leave a Reply

