Dream Lover

Images drift in my mind of you
A love that is yet to be for me
Soft words murmured in the night
Soft touches felt though out the night.
The lover to fill my dreams.

Slow deep kisses felt upon my lips
A burning so real and deep within
A yearning for a lover’s slow hand
Restless is my need for you this night.
The lover to fill my dreams

You come to me deep in the night
And fill me with your hot hardness.
Taking me higher with each deep
Slow thrust into my wet warmth.
The lover to fill my dreams.

When the morning light baths me
Within in a soft and warming light
I’ll wake to find you gone from me
The night’s passion only a memory.
The lover to fill my dreams.

Leave a Reply

