Dark Passions

Dark are my passions this night
My need for you so overwhelming
I want to take you here and now
To ride you till the sharp, sweet
Release comes upon us, filling us.

Dark are my passions for you this night
My desires filling me with dark wants
Wanting you deep inside of me, spilling
Your very soul at the core of me
Your body riding mine, taking mine.

Dark are my passions this night
With wanting your touch all over me
Wanting you to fill my dark desires
As I will fill all those you ask of me
Give me the sweet pain of release

Dark is our passion this night
Dark desires yet to be fulfilled
Our deepest, darkest wishes
Whispered in the darkness of the night
Dark passions sweeping us away.

Leave a Reply

